Cyprus is now ready to welcome travellers from various countries. Having successfully dealt with the Covid-19 epidemic, we are glad to let you know, that you can explore our beautiful island once again.

Below you can find the countries of origin divided into two categories, A and B, based on the internationally available epidemiological data. The list of countries in each category will be reviewed and reevaluated on a weekly basis.

Category A Countries

  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Switzerland

Category B Countries

  • Israel
  • Poland
  • Romania